Welcome guest, please Login or Register

Fanboy

Poll: What have u got for the next book?
Total Votes: 1
Troll uprising?
Human military force discovers chute?
RankRank

Total Posts: 39

Joined 2012-09-17

PM

Your acting like know it all jerks, just like my ‘friends’ at school that say stuff bad about me if I try to talk about my favorite book
;-(

RankRank

Joined 2012-09-17

PM

And under your name…it says newbie

RankRank

Joined 2012-09-17

PM

Farengar - 28 September 2012 10:45 AM
Spartacus - 28 September 2012 06:07 AM

It’s called ‘fanboy’ for a reason, my Internet was acting up so I put the first one in an older message but then I tried to send another but it didn’t say the same thing so it’s not double post, and don’t talk random crap I made this topic to talk about the books…...and no I don’t think farenger was making any sense and I choose to ignore his advise….(it says he’s a newbie)

Umm, Spartacus, ask any of the people from the old forums, I’m not a newbie to these forums. Unless you want to get the Almighty BanHammer, I suggest you cool off your act and follow the rules. Also in the posts before, you did worse than Double post, you Triple posted.[/quote
Don’t worry about me and if I get banned? So what I’ll just try to talk to colfer and tell him what I think about his books

Rank

Total Posts: 24

Joined 2012-06-08

PM

Spartacus - 28 September 2012 01:13 PM

Your acting like know it all jerks, just like my ‘friends’ at school that say stuff bad about me if I try to talk about my favorite book
;-(

Spartacus, everybody on this forum is here because they have an interest in Eoin’s books. I understand that you are enthusiastic and that’s great. But you still need to stick to the rules and basic etiquette. The rules are not there to spoil your fun they are to ensure that everybody gets a chance to speak their mind but in a way that is respectful of others.

Please do not double post or resort to name calling. Thank you.

RankRank

Joined 2012-09-17

PM