RankRank

Total Posts: 31

Joined 2012-07-06

PM

youthfull - 11 August 2012 11:36 PM
/amanda. - 11 August 2012 11:23 PM

Oh, God. I’m a Newbie again. It feels so… 2008 all over again. O.O

When you say 2008, I feel so old. raspberry

Hahahah, never forget you’re a year and a month older than me!

Rank

Total Posts: 18

Joined 2012-07-06

PM

/amanda. - 11 August 2012 11:46 PM

Now I feel older dammit, thanks.
Oh and it’s a year and a week.* raspberry

RankRank

Joined 2012-07-06

PM

youthfull - 11 August 2012 11:54 PM

Oh, shoot. English tricking me. =p
This year I promiss I won’t make the 14-17 mistake again =p Sorry again, btw

Rank

Joined 2012-07-06

PM

/amanda. - 12 August 2012 12:00 AM

Oh, shoot. English tricking me. =p
This year I promiss I won’t make the 14-17 mistake again =p Sorry again, btw

17-24 raspberry Sorry for correcting you, but I couldn’t resist.

RankRank

Joined 2012-07-06

PM

youthfull - 12 August 2012 12:06 AM

Not that! Last year I told you happy birthday on the 14th and your birthday is 17th. That’s the mistake I won’t make again =p
Hey, good night, people, I must go to bed. It’s 9 pm already and tomorrow I gotta study. =p
See you soon!

Rank

Joined 2012-07-06

PM

/amanda. - 12 August 2012 12:12 AM
youthfull - 12 August 2012 12:06 AM

Not that! Last year I told you happy birthday on the 14th and your birthday is 17th. That’s the mistake I won’t make again =p
Hey, good night, people, I must go to bed. It’s 9 pm already and tomorrow I gotta study. =p
See you soon!

Oh that. Now feel stupid hehe.
I gotta sleep too.

Rank

Total Posts: 30

Joined 2012-07-06

PM

/amanda. - 11 August 2012 11:46 PM

You guys can not say you feel old. You are not nearly there yet lol.

RankRankRank

Total Posts: 70

Joined 2012-07-06

PM

I’m probably younger than all three of you, but I feel even older now. I remember when /amanda and youthfull had first joined… I was just barely establishing myself on the old forum when you both joined raspberry