Welcome guest, please Login or Register

Positive Opinion: Members of EC

RankRankRank

Total Posts: 75

Joined 2012-07-06

PM

BiscuitHappyz - 07 December 2012 02:31 AM

HEY FF4 I’M A NEWBIE NOW
And doing pretty snazzy as always, how about yourself?

OMG HEY NEWBIE WELCOME *mwahahaha*
Wait I don’t actually know if I’m a newbie or not.. xD
I think I’m like a junior member now or somethin’
Doesn’t matter ^.^
Welcome back, B of H ^.^

RankRankRankRank

Total Posts: 175

Joined 2012-07-14

PM

I guess I’m a “legit” newbie, since I had no idea about the old forum. xD
Anyways, my positive opinion: most of everyone (I don’t know everyone, so I can’t say “everyone”) has been incredibly welcoming and I’d say the eoincolfer.com community is a fantastic one! Just very inactive. =P Oh, and I finally got around to replying to people in my introductory topic. I had no idea other people had posted. x_x Where did those e-mail notifications go off to…

littlems.fowl, since you’ve posted so much, I can actually say something about you. xD I got mixed impressions at first, but I didn’t really assume much. I’ve found that you’re very nice, have a good sense of humor, and… well, you’ve been one of the top people keeping the Eoin Colfer forum alive. Kudos! wink

af-fan, a good writer! And considering what you posted, you said was done a long time ago, I’m sure you’re an even more spectacular writer now! :D

Foaly, great administrator! And one who actually participates in member discussions, which seems to be a rare occurrence on other forums. smile

RankRankRankRank

Total Posts: 390

Joined 2012-07-06

PM

Fowl Fan 4evr - 06 December 2012 11:51 PM

What do people say that YOU’RE like in real life LMF?